## FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF NEW YORK

[Circular No. 1009] November 17, 1930]

## **Results of Election of Directors.**

To the Member Banks in the Second Federal Reserve District:

The election of directors to succeed DELMER RUNKLE, Class A director, and SAMUEL W. REYBURN, Class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 1930, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of Section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act and the provisions of circular No. 1001 dated October 1, 1930.

The results of the election are as follows:

DAVID C. WARNER, President, Endicott Trust Company, Endicott, N. Y., was elected by member banks in Group 3 as a Class A director of this bank, to succeed DELMER RUNKLE; and SAMUEL W. REYBURN, President, Associated Dry Goods Corporation of New York, N. Y., was re-elected by member banks in Group 3 as a Class B director of this bank. Each was chosen for a term of three years beginning January 1, 1931.

> J. H. CASE, Chairman of the Board.

Digitized for FRASER http://fraser.stlouisfed.org/ Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis